WINTER FARMERS MARKETS & MEALS

We have wrapped up our 2021-2022 season and couldn’t be more grateful for the success of each event. Despite the uncertainty that this past year has brought to many, our markets were embraced by shoppers and vendors alike! Our market congregations were enthusiastic to host after a year off, and THANK YOU to all who enjoyed locally sourced meals and supported our vendors through purchases and on-going connections.

We will post our 2022-2023 schedule later this Fall, so be sure to watch this page or “Like” our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/foodfaithfarmingnetwork for updates.  We hope to see you again at our loyal congregation sites or visit a new one!  Interested in becoming a faith community host site or a partner vendor? Contact our Milwaukee Area Winter Farmers Market Coordinator, Lynn Parkhurst at lynnparkhurstfffn@gmail.com

We urge you to continue to buy sustainably produced, locally sourced products during the summer growing season. Want to support your favorite Winter Market vendors year-round? Click on the links below to be redirected to their pages or find their contact info below:

County Road Alpacas: https://county-road-alpacas.square.site/

Oly’s Oats: Email olytheoatman@yahoo.com

Green’s Friendship Acres: https://www.facebook.com/friendshipacres

JoLihn Delights: www.jolihndelights.com

Log Cabin Orchard: https://log-cabin-orchard-online-store.square.site/

Beehive Alchemy: https://www.beehivealchemy.com/

Happy Destiny Farm: https://www.facebook.com/HappyDestinyFarm/

Matt’s Wild Foods: https://www.facebook.com/mattswildfoods

Bayview Bread:  https://bayviewbread.com/

Blackberry Hill Farm: http://blackberryhill-farm.com/